Officers

Co-Presidents
Hannah Olivieri, president2@jetaasc.org
Erin Toyoshima, president1@jetaasc.org

Secretary

Salvador Vazquez, secretary@jetaasc.org
Treasurer

Cathryn Panganiban, treasurer@jetaasc.org

Orange County Representatives
THIS COULD BE YOU! ocrep@jetaasc.org

San Diego Representatives

Aaron Sokoloff, sdrep@jetaasc.org

Santa Barbara Representative
THIS COULD BE YOU! sbrep@jetaasc.org
Contact officers @jetaasc.org to express interest in this position.
Arizona Representative

THIS COULD BE YOU! azrep@jetaasc.org

Contact officers@jetaasc.org to express interest in this position.

Consulate JET Program Coordinator

Tiffany Dyer, t_dyer@la-cgjapan.org

Webmaster

Jason Porath, webmaster@jetaasc.org

Jason was an ALT in Ibaraki from 2006-2007. He originally hails from Kentucky, and currently works as an effects animator at DreamWorks Animation. His hobbies include writing, drawing, film, and comics.

Career and Professional Networking Coordinator

Mark Juloya, career@jetaasc.org

Media Coordinator

THIS COULD BE YOU! media@jetaasc.org


Nihongo-dake Dinner Coordinator

Liz Seward, ndd@jetaasc.org

Social Coordinator

Charlotte Soesanto, social@jetaasc.org